I AM PISSED!!!


I started writing a post.  Something happened and Word Press fucked up.  My post disappeared.  That’s ok.  I was just answering the Proust Questionnaire.  I hadn’t gotten too far in the 21 questions when the page went white.  I think I was on number 3.  I pulled up a new post to start again.  After I answered all the questions, I used spell check.  I don’t know what happened, but when I selected a word to change the spelling it took me to some Word Press app page.  I tried the back button.  It brought me back to “New Post”.  Too bad the box was BLANK!!!! 

FUCK FUCK FUCK 

Oh, well.  I guess it wasn’t important.  Maybe I will redo it later.  Just had to get out my little fit.  I feel better.

Categories: Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, Daily Life, Life, Personal, Thoughts, Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “I AM PISSED!!!

  1. Gagh. I thought WordPress saved drafts every few minutes.

    • Yeah, they do. I am relatively new to blogging and didn’t realize. I thought I had lost my post (which wasn’t even that important – lol) and got a little heated about it. Maybe one day I’ll learn to assess the situation before I freak out. One can only hope. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

