Starting DBT


I saw a doctor yesterday.  She dove into my head for about 45 minutes and then set me up with DBT, starting tomorrow.  The group session is 1 1/2 hours each week.  Starting the beginning of July, I will be attending an idividual session for an aditional hour each week.  2 1/2 hours a week.  Now what am I going to tell my boss?

Categories: Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, DBT, Health, Life, Mental Illness, Personal, Stress, Therapy, Thoughts, Uncategorized, Work | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Starting DBT

  1. The truth?
    Thats the easiest I think… Might be easier than you think!

  2. Ahem…”Look what this job has done to me! Now, where’s the compensation paperwork?”

    Maybe not?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

