It’s a “Final Cut” kinda day


I think I am going to spend the day listening to Pink Floyd’s “The Final Cut”.  The entire album.  ALL. DAY. LONG.  I wanted to do this yesterday, but, knowing that it is not beneficial for me to be listening to this music, I decided against it.  Today, I say, “FUCK IT!”  I bet I won’t get past this day without a scratch.  LMFAO

Pink Floyd “The Final Cut”

Categories: Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, Depressed, Mental Illness, Music | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “It’s a “Final Cut” kinda day

  1. No, listen to Of Montreal!!!! It will make you happy.

  2. I think you and your blog are great and am passing along an award! Head over to my page for details – anxietyadventures.wordpress.com.

    The guidelines for accepting this award are:
    1. Copy the Award logo and place it in your post.
    2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
    3. Share 7 things about yourself.
    4. Nominate 10 other bloggers, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

  3. Hmm. There are so many albums that could do this for me. I’m more of a metalhead, though. 😛

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

