Kinda funny, kinda not


Something was going on to frustrate my new boss.  He was saying how he’s sick of all the political shit that goes on in the office.  He’s sick of his computer problems.  He’s sick of paying invoices.  Then he turned to me and asked, “Do you have a razor blade?”  I almost pulled it out of my desk.  Then I caught myself and just laughed with him.

Categories: Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, Self Harm | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Kinda funny, kinda not

  1. Next time, hand him a butter knife. It got some really great laughs at my husband’s office.

  2. Yes, morbid. I smiled a great deal at this. Take care.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

