I’m Finally Famous!!


The past few days my blog view numbers have been skyrocketing!  They have gone up nine times what they usually are.  Here I was, thinking that I’ve been writing some really amazing posts lately (it’s ok, you can laugh) and THAT’S why my views are going up.  Turns out there are people looking for me.  For ME, specifically.  Some of the search terms that have led people to my blog in the past few days have included my real name.  They are things like “bpd blog, my-real-name”, “struggling with bpd, my-real-name, arkansas”, and “struggling with bpd my-real-name”.  Things like that.

I’m pretty sure I know who’s been looking for me.  That’s fine.  I have nothing else to hide anymore.  I’m not ashamed.  Read away.  I hope you find it enlightening.

Categories: Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, Mental Illness | Tags: , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “I’m Finally Famous!!

  1. They might just learn something and realise why you’ve done what you’ve done! Bring it on and they better be nice if they dare to comment! xx

  2. Amazing bravery! Congrats on your successes!

  3. Pingback: All You Had to Do Was Pretend, Debbie « Struggling with BPD

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

