Making You SMILE with More P!nk


I love “Raise Your Glass” by P!nk.  This is a song for all the “underdogs” and “dirty little freaks”.  Plus, it has a great beat and makes me want bop around.  (I don’t dance…bopping is the best I can do.)

 

This is one off her new album.  It’s called “How Come You’re Not Here”.  I love the sound and overall tone of this song.  I hope she makes a music video for it soon!

 

This is an older one, but it makes me smile each time I hear it.  It’s a little suggestive, but I love the beat!  Another one without a video.  Still good, though!

 

There are BUNCHES more I could include, but I suppose I should stop here.  It may be a good thing for me to actually work today.  We’ll see.

Categories: Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, DBT, Mental Illness, Music | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Making You SMILE with More P!nk

  1. MBC

    Good choices.

  2. I’m not worried. My arms are better. PLUS, I know you like MAN parts. Not to mention, more PINK always makes me smile.

  3. Dirty little freak, huh? wink-wink, nudge nudge! I KNOW you are a go’er. Know what I mean?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

