I’m in West Virginia!


I haven’t had a chance to post in a bit.  Getting ready to move and then spending over 16 hours in the car travelling has really taken it’s toll.  I was exhausted when we finally got to West Virginia on Friday afternoon.  I have a few things to post about, but it will probably take me a day or two to get around to it.  I know that I have definitely missed writing!  It’s the only therapy I have at the moment.  A lot has happened with my birth family over the past week.  I know I said that I was done talking about all that family stuff, but I think one more post about it is necessary.  Hopefully I’ll get it written this afternoon or tomorrow.  I hope everyone had a nice, relaxing Thanksgiving!

Categories: Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, Mental Illness | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I’m in West Virginia!

  1. Glad to hear you’re safe and sound in your new surroundings. Take your time, we can wait. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

