Let’s give ’em something to PRETEND about, eh?


I’m reposting this from Crazy Jay’s blog.  It is all 100% true, and pretty humorous.  Well, maybe a “dark comedy” kinda funny.  Anyway, it made me laugh!  Check it out

 

Let’s give ’em something to PRETEND about, eh?.

Categories: Anger, Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, Family, Relationships | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Let’s give ’em something to PRETEND about, eh?

  1. OMG! I KNEW IT! I KNEW you didn’t love me! “kinda funny”? Well!…I will just take the hemlock now, why don’t I? How many times do I have to tell you that you are supposed to FAWN over me in public?

    I don’t think I can exist if I am only “kinda funny.”

    I’m fading…….fading……you have like about 20 minutes to say I am REALLY funny….eerrrrr…uggggggg……..

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

