My New Blog – GOD’s Beautiful Sovereignty


**There was some kind of issue with the link to my new blog.  I’ve fixed it, and wanted to repost this with the correct site.

After a lot of careful thought, consideration, and prayer, I have started a new WordPress site.  I said that I would share my site with the followers of strugglingwithbpd when, and if, I made the decision to start a new blog.  I may still blog on here from time to time, but it will be rare.

My new site is GOD’s Beautiful Sovereignty.  As I’m sure you can tell, it will be about GOD/religion/Christianity/the Bible/etc.  I will be discussing the active role that GOD takes in our lives.  Feel free to check it out if you want.  If this doesn’t sound like something you’re interested in, no worries!

Thanks to everyone who has followed my crazy journey the past two years plus years on this site.  I may still have a thing or two to post about recovering from BPD in the future.

Categories: Borderline Personality Disorder, BPD, Depression, God, Healing, Health, Mental Illness, PTSD, Religion | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

